lasasemail.blogg.se

Ousama game shuukyoku anime
Ousama game shuukyoku anime













Ps: Sorry that I didn’t find anything positive about this, it’s so for me that there’s a category that doesn’t have at least 5 because I absolutely love anime and manga and it really made me sad to see this horror. When I was reading the manga I was so bored and even disgusted on how bad it was and the only thing that I wanted to do was to finish the volume so that I never had to read this thing again! Whenever I read a manga with bad characters (like King's game) I feel that kind of weird pressure and I don’t enjoy myself while reading. One of the things that I hate the most in a manga is when the characters are not good and you don’t get attached to any of them. Than me, he draws like a pathetic fool compared to other mangakas and I don’t know why the publisher accepted this sort of trash on paper. Now because I'm not a mangaka, I usually never put the art category under 5 but this is an exception. Yaitu pesan dari Ousama dimana harus menuruti permintaan dari ousama kalua tidak mereka akan kena hukuman. Ia mendapatkan pesan yang sama seperti sebelumnya. Namun setelah menjalani sekolah selama beberapa hari. Is the anime adaptation any good Well, you do get the sense you’re missing out on something at the beginning (which you are), but it is sort of explained. Sequel: Ousama Game: Shuukyoku (November 2012 - July 2014.

ousama game shuukyoku anime

Sounds okay right? Well no it’s absolutely not and I recommend this to everyone who wants to read a Traaaaash serie in their life. Ousama Game Shuukyoku Setelah Nobuaki menyelesaikan game Ousama sebelumnya, ia masuk ke sekolah baru. Ousama Game (RENDA Hitori) summary: From MyPersonal-scan- A mysterious command arrives from a. The story is basically some students in a school that is obligated to participate in a game called “King's game” and they must do challenges or else they die.

ousama game shuukyoku anime

The story was the only thing that wasn’t pathetic but it was still dreadful. No one made a review for this so I’m gonna make one.















Ousama game shuukyoku anime